Header Image
Header Image

Senior Administration //

Robert Rubin
Chief Executive Officer

Shannon Toma
Executive VP

Vince Calhoun

Jody Roberts
Chief Operations Officer
Director of Research

Kent Kiehl
Executive Science Officer

John Phillips
Medical Director

Margaret Dunbar
Business Affairs Director

Jessica Mickey
Research and Business Operations Manager

Crystal Sweeney
Human Resources Manager

David Griego
Facilities Director